0

Your Cart is Empty

Steel Trinity Pendant With Cotton Necklace

17 reviews
Color
Black

A stainless steel pendant, with cord, combined with Lockstone™. Steel, enduring and brilliant, remains constant even as the stones change.

Each Lockstone™ Pendant is assembled by hand and can be uniquely personalised with your choice of engraving or symbol.

Our Lockstone™ material is scent absorbing allowing the wearer to add an individual fragrance if desired. Allowing it to slowly diffuse a fragrance throughout the day (lasting approximately seven times longer than wearing a fragrance without it).

All Vanacci Lockstone™ Pendants can be customised with one of our unique Vanacci Symbols or personalisation of your choice.

- Free custom engraving

- Necklace Length: 22 inches / 56cm

- Customise with up to three fragrances (3 stones included)

Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 17 Reviews
5 ★
76% 
13
4 ★
18% 
3
3 ★
6% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    SJ
    02/28/2022
    Sjöfn J.
    Iceland Iceland

    Great product!

    This totally works and is beytyfully made.

    GS
    10/29/2018
    Geoff S.
    United Kingdom

    Slight disappointment

    Item is well made and overall very pleased however, the description is misleading as you expect to receive one whole pendant and three stones whereas you only receive three stones in total and if you bought the pendant and three stones separately they work out the same price hence the disappointment. It was bought as a present and the recipient will still be pleased. I just think it is very misleading and when purchasing another one I will definitely buy them separately.

    11/14/2018

    Vanacci

    Hi Geoff, Sorry to hear you were disappointed but you did make the right choice! the pendant that is sold separately is a different product where the stone is fixed and not compatible with the extra stones. The reason for the different price is that it has less parts. I do understand your confusion and will see what can be done to make that clearer for others, if you have concerns feel free to reach out to us at ask@vanacci.com and we can help further.

    WY
    10/18/2018
    William Y.
    Malaysia

    Very Well made

    My experience using it was great. The smell lasted longer than i expected.

    JC
    04/11/2018
    Jason C.
    United States

    Nice product

    Works great. Still a little uncertain as to how long each attachment lasts.

    DM
    02/01/2018
    Dávid M.
    Hungary

    Its a good product!

    The nacklace lenght was a bit small for me, maybe if that would be available to pick on the webside from different necklace lenght that would be amazing! But i like the product so much!

    Subscribe